Ultra Thin Fanless Computer 1ST-UTFC-30A

Get Quote

This combination does not exist.


Ultra-Thin-Fanless-Computer based on Intel® Apollo Lake platform with 3x LAN and 2x HDMI and 1x DP, 2x USB3.0, 4x USB2.0, 2x COM, 2 SO-DIMM slots for up to 8 GB DDR3L RAM, 1x SATA, mSATA, 1x Mini-PCIe for WiFi or 3G/4G Modem, Micro-SIM-card Slot, high-quality aluminium housing, 150x190x29mm



  Lead time  2-3 days when available

Ultra Thin Fanless Computer 1ST-UTFC-30A

3x LAN and 3x Display Interfaces with Apollo Lake SoC

The 1ST-UTFC Series  has been enriched with Intel® Apollo Lake based design. With the improved graphics cores of the Apollo Lake Platform can now be controlled up to 3 monitors. The ultra thin fanless 1ST-UTFC-30A also has 3 Gigabit Ethernet ports and a micro-SIM card slot, which it also qualifies for network and communication applications.

The system covers the need for USB interfaces with four USB2.0 and two USB3.0 interfaces. In addition, there are two COM interfaces, audio I / Os and expansion options via mPCIe and mSATA. There is also room for a 2.5 "SATA device, and Apollo Lake Platform processor selection includes both Celeron® and Pentium® SoC.

The devices can be used as a desktop device or placed directly behind a monitor via a lockable VESA mount. The specified operating temperature range allows use from -20 ° C up to + 60 ° C when using appropriately qualified memory components.

This fanless Computer is used in the following applications: Automation, Transportation, Communication.

Ultra Thin Fanless Computer 1ST-UTFC-30A

Get Quote

Diese Kombination existiert nicht.


Ultra-Thin-Fanless-Computer auf Basis der Intel® Apollo Lake Platform mit 3xLAN und 2x HDMI und 1x DP, 2x USB3.0, 4x USB2.0, 2x COM, 2 SO-DIMM slots für bis zu 8 GB DDR3L RAM, 1x SATA, mSATA, 1x Mini-PCIe für WLAN oder 3G/4G Modem, Micro-SIM-card Slot, hochwertiges Aluminiumgehäuse, 150x190x29mm



Lieferung in 2-3 Tagen bei Verfügbarkeit

Ultra Thin Fanless Computer 1ST-UTFC-30A

3x LAN und 3 Displayausgänge mit Apollo Lake SoC

Die 1ST-UTFC Serie ist um ein Intel® Apollo Lake basiertes Design reicher geworden. Mit den verbesserten Grafikkernen der Apollo Lake Platform können nun bis zu 3 Monitore angesteuert werden. Die 1ST-UTFC-30A verfügen außerdem über 3 Gigabit Ethernet Anschlüsse sowie einen Micro-SIM-Karten-Steckplatz was Sie auch für Netzwerk- und Kommunikationsanwendungen qualifiziert.

Den Bedarf an USB-Schnittstellen deckt das System mit vier USB2.0  und 2 USB3.0 Schnittstellen ab. Darüber hinaus gibt es zwei COM-Schnittstellen, Audio I/Os und Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten über mPCIe und mSATA. Platz für ein 2,5" SATA-Device ist ebenfalls vorhanden. Die Prozessorauswahl aus der Apollo Lake Platform umfasst sowohl die Celeron®- als auch die Pentium® SoC.

Die Geräte können als Tischgerät verwendet werden oder über eine abschließbare VESA-Halterung direkt hinter einem Monitor plaziert werden. Der spezifizierte Betriebstemperaturbereich ermöglicht den Einsatz von -20°C bis zu +60°C bei Verwendung entsprechend qualifizierter Speicherkomponenten.