1ST-embedded GmbH

Your partner for reliable and robust computer and network products for industrial applications


 

Odoo CMS – ein umfassendes Bild

Sven Trommer, CEO
Jelena Dronowa, Head of Digital Media

© dreamblenders, 2019 

Our mission: To advance your business in digitalization.
The goal is to increase the productivity & reliability of your applications and increase the security of your networks.


1ST-embedded GmbH was founded in July 2010. The company is based in Neu Wulmstorf in the Hamburg metropolitan region.
We focus on embedded computing solutions based on x-86 architectures. We work customer and project oriented and are a company driven by customers, partners and technologies inside, whose main goal is to support you in the realization of your projects. Inspiring you with modern and future-proof technology and our service inspires us. 1ST-embedded GmbH is an Intel® Technology Provider Gold Partner and can give you appropriately qualified and forward-looking advice on the performance and costs of the systems suitable for your application. We are extremely well networked within the embedded industry and work with leading partners in the respective areas. Our many years of experience in industrial electronics and industrial computer technology is the basis for our range of future-proof embedded solutions that match your application. Our effective network within the industry enables us to offer you a wide range of products and solutions. Building bridges to conventional information technology contributes to cost-optimized solutions.

We focus on Embedded Computing Solutions based on x-86 architektures. We work customer and project oriented and are a company driven by customers, partners and technologies inside, whose main goal is to support you in the realization of your projects. Inspiring you with modern and future-proof technology and out service inspires us. 1ST-embedded GmbH is Intel® Technology Provider Gold Partner and can give you appropriately qualified and forward-looking advice on the performance and costs of the systems suitable for your application. We are extremely well networked within the embedded industry and work with leading partners in the respective areas. Our many years of experience in industrial electronics and industrial computer technology is the basis of our range of future-proof embedded solutions that match your application. Our effective network within the industry enables us to offer you a wide range of products and solutions. Building bridges to conventional information technology contributes to cost-optimized solutions.


In everything we do, you as the customer with the requirements of your project are at the center of our activities.


Over the years we have gained a wealth of experience in converting customer ideas into series products. We have our own development and manufacturing capacities. This gives us the flexibility to develop systems quickly and professionally and to produce them according to the built-to-order principle. Of course, we attach great importance to the quality of our products and services. A continuous serial number entry in our ERP system, which extends from the purchase of components to production and delivery, ensures that we can always trace all batches of assemblies and systems. 

As a system integrator and distributor for embedded computer systems, embedded computer boards, network security appliances, industrial router and IOT-gateways, industrial network solutions and optoelectronic components we provide our services primarily for customers in the following markets:


  • Industry 4.0, IoT, Smart Factory

  • Network Security

  • Communikation

  • Transportation

  • Energy Control

  • Traffic Control

  • Marine

  • Logistic

  • Digital Signage, POS

  • Automation


With our range of conventional information technology, we also address companies from other industries. 

Our product portfolio includes:


  • Embedded mini-ITX Boards and Industrial Grade Mainboards

  • Fanless Industrial PCs: Box-, DIN-Railmount- or Rackmount

  • Panel PCs and Industrial Monitors

  • Industrial Rackmount Server

  • Network Security Appliance

  • Industrial IOT-Router and Gateways

  • Industrial Switches 

  • Fiberoptic Transceiver and AiO-cables for fiberoptic datatransmission

  • Customized Systems

In addition to distribution, our services include: 


  • System Integration and Assembly Services

  • Software Licensing

  • Software &  Driver Preinstallation

  • Display adaption

  • BIOS- and driver customizations and

  • Development of customized solutions.


Teamwork, service, innovation and professionalism are just as much part of our corporate philosophy as a trusting relationship with our customers and partners.


Let's work together to implement Technology for our Future!


We look forward to hearing from you!


Unser Team
Unser Team
Unser Team

Unser Team

1ST-embedded GmbH

Ihr Partner für zuverlässige und robuste Computer- und Netzwerkprodukte für industrielle Anwendungen


 

Odoo CMS – ein umfassendes Bild

Sven Trommer, CEO
Jelena Dronowa, Head of Digital Media

© dreamblenders, 2019 

Wir haben eine Mission: Ihr Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung voran zu bringen.
Ziel ist die Steigerung der Produktivität und Zuverlässigkeit Ihrer Anwendungen und Erhöhung der Sicherheit Ihrer Netzwerke.


Die 1ST-embedded GmbH wurde im Juli 2010 gegründet. Der Firmensitz befindet sich in Neu Wulmstorf in der Metropolregion Hamburg.

Wir fokussieren uns auf Embedded Computing Lösungen auf Basis von x-86 Architekturen.Wir arbeiten Kunden- und Projekt-orientiert und sind eine durch Kunden, Partner und Technologien in ihrem Inneren angetriebene Firma, deren Hauptziel es ist, Sie bei der Realisierung Ihrer Projekte zu unterstützen. Sie durch moderne, zukunftssichere Technologie und durch unseren Service zu begeistern spornt uns an. 1ST-embedded GmbH ist Intel® Technology Provider Gold Partner und kann Ihnen eine entsprechend qualifizierte und vorausschauende Beratung zu Performance- und Kosten der für Ihren Einsatzfall geeigneten Systeme geben. Innerhalb der Embedded Branche sind wir hervorragend vernetzt und arbeiten mit führenden Partnern in den jeweiligen Gebieten zusammen. Unser langjähriger Erfahrungsschatz aus der Industrieelektronik und der Industrieellen Computertechnik ist die Grundlage für unser Angebot von zu Ihrer Anwendung passenden zukunftssicheren embedded Lösungen. Unser effektives Netzwerk innerhalb der Industrie ermöglicht uns Ihnen ein breites Angebot an Produkten und Lösungen zu offerieren.  Der Brückenschlag zur konventionellen Informationstechnik trägt zu kostenoptimierten Lösungsansätzen bei.


Bei allem stehen Sie als Kunde mit den Anforderungen Ihres Projektes im Mittelpunkt unserer Tätigkeit.


Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir einen reichen Erfahrungsschatz bei der Umsetzung von Kundenideen in Serienprodukte sammeln können. Wir verfügen über eigene Entwicklungs- und Fertigungskapazitäten. Das gibt uns die Flexibilität Systeme kurzfristig und professionell zu entwickeln sowie nach dem Built-to-Order-Prinzip zu produzieren. Selbstverständlich legen wir großen Wert auf die Qualität unserer Produkte und Leistungen. Eine durchgehende Seriennummernerfassung in unserem ERP-System, die sich vom Einkauf von Komponenten über die Fertigung bis hin zur Auslieferung erstreckt, stellt sicher, dass wir alle Chargen von Baugruppen und Systemen stets zurückverfolgen können. 

Als Systemintegrator und als Distributor für Embedded Computer Systeme, Embedded Computer Boards, Network Security Appliances, Industrial Router und IOT-Gateways, Industrial Network Solutions  sowie optoelektronische Komponenten erbringen wir unsere Dienstleistungen vorwiegend für Kunden aus den folgenden Märkten:


  • Industrie 4.0, IoT, Smart Factory

  • Netzwerk-Sicherheit

  • Kommunikation

  • Transportwesen

  • Energiemanagement

  • Verkehrsüberwachung

  • Schifffahrt

  • Logistik

  • Digital Signage, POS

  • Automatisierung


Mit unserem Angebot an konventioneller Informationstechnik wenden wir uns aber auch an Unternehmen aus anderen Branchen.

Unser Produktportfolio umfasst:


  • Embedded mini-ITX-Boards und Industrial Grade Mainboards

  • Industrie-PCs lüfterlos: Box-, DIN-Railmount- oder Rackmount

  • Panel-PCs und Industrie Monitore

  • Industrie Rackmount Server

  • Network Security Appliance

  • Industrie IOT-Router und Gateways

  • Industrie 3G/4G Router, Industrie Mobilfunk-Router, Industrie Switche
    (managed oder unmanaged, Rackmount oder DIN-Railmount)

  • Optische Transceiver und AiO-Kabel zur LWL-Datenübertragung

  • Kundenspezifische Systeme

Zu unseren Services gehören neben der reinen Distribution auch


  • System Integration und Assembly

  • Software Licensing

  • Software & Driver Preinstallation

  • Displayanpassungen

  • BIOS- und Treiberanpassungen sowie die

  • Entwicklung kundenspezifischer Lösungen.


Teamwork, Service, Innovation und Professionalismus sind  genauso Bestandteile unserer Firmenphilosophie wie ein vertrauensvolles Verhältnis zu unseren  Kunden und Partnern.


Let's work together to implement Technology for our Future!


Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme!


Unser Team
Unser Team
Unser Team

Unser Team